从 Semalt 获得第一页结果的提示



进入谷歌首页的竞争非常激烈。这是极其困难的,即使有正确的 SEO 心态,也不能总是保证。但是,这些是我们使用的一些 SEO 工作和努力,以增加您进入搜索查询的第一个 SERP 页面的机会。

随着时间的推移,SEO 不断发展,并且通过冠状病毒大流行,它的发展甚至更多。然而,没有改变的一件事是出现在 Google 搜索结果页面上的价值。十个简单的链接和几个广告构成 SERP 的日子已经一去不复返了。现在有如此多的 SERP 功能、丰富的结果和个性化的努力,使 SERP 比以前好得多。

出现在 SERP 的第一页

不管我们在 SERP 中注意到的所有变化如何,在 SERP 第一页上的排名仍然会将您的网站暴露给最大的受众。根据 2020 年的一项研究,只有大约 3.11% 的互联网用户点击了第 10 个结果。虽然这项研究没有研究低于第 10 位的链接的点击率,但可以公平地说,它们的流量会明显减少。您最后一次点击 SERP 的第 2 页是什么时候?这表明您的网站出现在第 1 页的顶部是多么重要。

根据查询的不同,SERP 上的 No1 争夺战可能会很激烈。但我们来这里是为了让这个梦想成为现实。

我们提高您成为 SERP 第一链接的机会的方法

改善您的内部链接结构

内部衬里排在第一位,因为它是我们用来提高排名的最简单的策略之一。它不仅简单,而且非常有效。您的内部链接结构是 Google 在评估您的网站内容时首先研究的内容之一。

帮助 Google 更好地了解您的网站会增加您在正确的内容和正确的关键字上获得排名的机会。

此外,内部排名如果做得好,可以提高您的主题权威,以及从您的网站获得的流量读者。他们可以轻松地从一页移动到另一页。所有这些都有助于增加 Google 在这些主题上对您排名更高的可能性。

请记住,我们指的是战略性内部链接。这意味着您不仅仅链接到您网站上的任何页面。相反,我们链接到相关页面。我们寻找页面链接到的机会对读者最初访问的页面上的信息有所贡献。

这样做不仅会让您的读者获得更多相关信息的访问权限,而且搜索引擎也喜欢看到这些链接。由于这些类型的链接,您间接地告诉谷歌您对这个主题有广泛的了解,并且您已经在您的网站上对其进行了广泛的讨论。反过来,Google 对您取悦读者的能力变得更有信心,并且它会将更多用户发送到您的网站,因为他们知道他们会对自己的体验感到满意和满意。

查找阈值页面

您的阈值页面是当前排名低于第一页的页面。这些页面目前几乎没有流量,但只要稍加努力,它们就可以进入第一页并成为赚钱的页面。

这些阈值页面应被视为高优先级,因为与创建新页面或内容相比,它们更容易出现在第一页上。
  • 为了使阈值页面到达第 1 页,我们首先使用排名跟踪工具对页面进行细分,关键字排名在第二页。
  • 然后我们使用他们的关键字数量对这些内容进行排序,直到我们找到最高的潜在回报页面。
  • 然后,我们应用我们的优化技巧,将该页面转到 SERP 上的第 1 页。

研究竞争内容

如果另一个网页在 SERP 中的排名比您好,则表明他们拥有您所没有的东西。或者他们一定在做你没有做的事情。虽然我们可能不明白谷歌这样做的原因,但当我们盘问时,我们可能会更好地理解。

当着陆页没有排名时,我们会查看着陆页排在第一页的竞争对手。我们观察他们做什么,他们使用的关键字,他们的语言以及结构。我们将这些页面与您的页面进行比较,看看我们可能遗漏了什么。

我们提出以下问题:
  • 他们的内容是否明显比你的好?读者会不会觉得它更完整、更权威、包含更多信息和来源等?
  • 它是为了超越专业标准而编写的吗?
  • 它是否包含您的页面不包含的主题/关键字?
  • 它的内部链接结构如何?
此类问题可帮助我们找出您的网站可能存在的问题。

让您的重要页面更容易访问

有些页面太重要了,需要点击五次才能让读者访问它们。对于重要页面,我们将它们移到站点导航中的更高位置,以便更容易访问它们。

谷歌可以通过观察内容与主页的距离来评估内容的重要性。将您的主页想象成一个中央巴士站。它会到达所有重要的地方,但不会到达城市社区的街道。您的主页同样收集了最多的外部链接并拥有最高的权限。

链接和权限质量从登录页面流向网站上的所有其他页面。最接近着陆页的页面获得了这些好处的最大份额,并且随着它在网站上进一步向下移动,它继续减少。

通过将最重要的页面移到离主页更近的位置,我们可以增加他们的权威并提高他们排名更高的能力。

移动友好

如今,适合移动设备的网站意味着一切。谷歌宣布,如果希望在 SERP 上排名,每个网站都必须对移动设备友好。这是我们都意识到的事情。如果您的网站还没有让您的网站适合移动设备,那么您现在应该考虑这样做。

大多数搜索引擎搜索来自移动设备。移动友好性已包含在页面体验更新中。尽一切可能使您的网站对用户更友好,这一点很重要。

赚取/建立更多链接

如果您计划在 SERP 上排名和保持您的位置,那么在您的网站上拥有链接至关重要。如果您计划在您的行业中建立和建立您的权威,您必须拥有高质量和相关的链接。虽然这听起来像是常识,但实现起来并不容易,这就是为什么我们制定了提供帮助的策略。

积累指向您网站的高质量和相关的入站链接对建立您网站的权威性做出了重大贡献。它还有助于提高您的自然搜索可见性和入站流量。

E-A-T 已成为定义网站对搜索引擎优化程度的标准。权威在让您和您的品牌与众不同方面发挥着重要作用。这是您提供专业知识和值得信赖的内容的指标。太好了,事实上,其他具有权威的网站都依赖您来获取他们用于在其页面上开发内容的可靠信息。

结论

内容变得陈旧和过时,这可以通过其在 SERP 上的表现下降来表明。每个网站都需要不断维护,以保持新鲜和为日常访问者更新。进入 SERP 的第一页或前五个链接并不是在公园里散步。

这需要技巧、决心和努力。但是,当你有的时候,为什么还要担心这一切 赛马特 ?我们完全满足您所有的 SEO 需求,所以您今天为什么不给我们打电话呢?

mass gmail

Tips From Semalt To Achieve Page One Results



The competition to make it on Google's first page is fierce. It is extremely difficult, and even with the right SEO mindset, it isn't always guaranteed. However, these are some SEO work and effort we use in increasing your chances of making it to the first SERP pages for search queries. 

Over time, SEO evolved, and through the coronavirus pandemic, it evolved even more. One thing that hasn't changed, however, is the value of showing up on a page on Google Search results. Gone are the days where ten simple links and a few ads were what made up SERP. There are now so many SERP features, rich results, and personalization efforts that have made SERP a lot better than what it used to be. 

Showing up on the 1st Page of SERP

Regardless of all the changes we've noticed in SERP, ranking on the first page of SERP still exposes your website to the largest audience. According to a 2020 study, only about 3.11% of the internet uses click the 10th result. While this study didn't study the CTR of links below the 10th position, it is fair to say that they would experience significantly less traffic. When was the last time you clicked on page 2 of your SERP? This shows just how important it is that your website appears at the top of page 1. 

Depending on the query, the battle for No1 on SERP can be fierce. But we are here to make that dream a reality. 

Ways We Improve your Chances of Becoming the No1 Link on SERP

Improve your internal linking structure

Internal Lining comes first because it is one of the easiest strategies we use in improving your ranking. Not only is it easy, but it is also impressively effective. Your internal linking structure is one of the first things Google studies when assessing what your site is about. 

Helping Google understand your site better increases your chances of getting ranked for the right things and the right keywords. 

In addition, internal ranking, when done properly, improves your topical authority, as well as the flow readers, get from your website. They can easily move from one page to the other. All these contribute to increasing the likelihood of Google ranking you higher for those topics. 

Remember, we mean strategic internal linking. This means you do not just link to any page on your site. Instead, we link to relevant pages. We look for opportunities where the pages were linking to contributes to the information on the page the reader initially visited. 

Doing this will not only benefit your readers by providing them access to more relevant information, but search engines love seeing these links. Because of these types of linking, you indirectly tell google that you have extensive knowledge of this topic and that you have extensively discussed it on your website. Google, in turn, becomes more confident in your ability to please its readers, and it sends more users to your site, knowing that they will be satisfied and happy with their experience. 

Find Threshold pages

Your threshold pages are the pages that currently rank below page one. These pages produce little to no traffic at the moment, but with a little work, they could move into the first page and become money-making pages. 

These threshold pages should be considered high priorities because they are easier to get on the first page when compared with creating a new page or content. 
  • To get threshold pages to page 1, we start off by using a rank tracking tool to segment pages, with keywords ranking on the second page. 
  • We then sort through this content using their keyword volumes until we've found the highest potential return page. 
  • We then apply our optimization tips and get that page to page 1 on SERP.

Research Competitive Content

For another webpage to rank better than you in SERP shows that they have something you don't. Or they must be doing something you aren't. While we may not understand the reasons why Google does what it does, we may be able to understand a bit better when we cross-examine. 

When a landing page isn't ranking, we look at the competition who has their landing pages topping the 1st page. We observe what they do, the keywords they use, their language as well as the structure. We compare those pages with yours to see what we may be missing. 

We ask questions like:
  • Is their content noticeably better than yours? Would readers find it more complete, authoritative, includes more information and sources, etc. 
  • Is it written to beat professional standards?
  • Does it contain topics / keywords that your page doesn't?
  • How is its internal linking structure? 
Questions like these help us figure out what could be wrong with your site. 

Make your Important pages easier to access

Some pages are too important to require five clicks before a reader can get to them. For the important pages, we move them higher in the site navigation so they can be more easily accessible. 

Google can assess the importance of content by observing the distance of the content from the home page. Think of your homepage as a central bus station. It goes to all the important places but not the streets of neighborhoods in the city. Your Homepage likewise gathers the most external links and has the highest authority.

The link and authority quality flows from the landing page to all the other pages on the site. The pages closest to the landing page get the lion's share of these benefits, and it continues to diminish as it travels further down the website. 

By moving the most important pages closer to the home page, we increase their authority and increase their ability to rank higher. 

Mobile friendly

A mobile-friendly site today means everything. Google has announced that every website must be mobile-friendly if it hopes to rank on SERP. This is something we have all realized. If you haven't made your site mobile-friendly, you should consider doing that now. 

The majority of search engine searches are from mobile devices. Mobile-friendliness has been included in the Page Experience Update. It is important that you do anything possible to make your site more user-friendly.

Earn / Build More Links

Having links on your site is essential if you plan on ranking and maintaining your position on SERP. If you plan on building and establishing your authority in your industry, you must have high-quality and relevant links. While this may sound like general knowledge, it isn't easy to pull off, which is why we have developed tactics to help. 

Accumulating high-quality and relevant inbound links to your website contributes significantly to building your website's authority. It also contributes to an increase in your organic search visibility and inbound traffic. 

E-A-T has become the standard for defining how optimized a website is for search engines. Authority plays a big role in setting you and your brand apart. It is an indicator that you provide expertise and trustworthy content. So good, in fact, that other websites with authority rely on you to get credible information they use in developing content on their pages.

Conclusion 

Content gets old and outdated, which can be indicated by a decline in its performance on SERP. Every website needs constant maintenance to keep it fresh and updated for daily visitors. Getting to the first page or the first five links on SERP is no walk in the park. 

It takes skill, determination, and hard work. But why bother worrying about all this when you have Semalt? We take complete care of all your SEO needs, so why don't you give us a call today?

mass gmail